Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Diaz

Juan Diaz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Diaz
"Estella was awesome to work with saved me lots of money!"
Profile photo of Lillian Duran

Lillian Duran

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Duran
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your help Estrella Account Manager. We recommend this agency. Friendly staff (Original) Muchísimas gracias por tu ayuda Estrella Account Manager. Recomendamos a esta agencia. Amigables staff"
Profile photo of Merquisa Mejia

Merquisa Mejia

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merquisa Mejia
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for helping me with my policy! save a lot Estrella Peres (Original) Gracias por ayudarme con mi poliza!ahorra un monton Estrella Peres"
Profile photo of E. C.

E. C.

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E. C.
"The best!"
Profile photo of Addy González

Addy González

February 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Addy González
"(Translated by Google) Do not use State Farm, they count battery charges and windshield replacement as a claim, I used roadside assistance twice, I changed the windshield once in 2022 and in 2023 a person did damage to my door, so That's why they didn't renew my insurance policy, because according to them I use the insurance too much, so look for an insurance company that doesn't count these little things as claims. Do not use State Farm, they count battery charges and windshield replacement as a claim, I used roadside assistance twice, I changed the windshield once in 2022 and in 2023 a person did damage to my door, so That's why they didn't renew my insurance policy, because according to them I use the insurance too much, so look for an insurance company that doesn't count these little things as claims. (Original) no usen State Farm , ellos cuentan las cargas de batería y cambio de parabrisas como reclamo , yo use asistencia en la carrtera dos veces , cambié el parabrisa una vez en el 2022 y en el 2023 una persona le hizo un daño a mi puerta , por esa razón no renovaron mi póliza de seguros , porque según ellos uso demasiado el seguro , por eso busque compañía de seguro que no cuente estás pequeñas cosas como reclamos Do not use State Farm, they count battery charges and windshield replacement as a claim, I used roadside assistance twice, I changed the windshield once in 2022 and in 2023 a person did damage to my door, so That's why they didn't renew my insurance policy, because according to them I use the insurance too much, so look for an insurance company that doesn't count these little things as claims."
Profile photo of Chandra Kiran

Chandra Kiran

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Kiran
"Excellent service to make insurance change Thanks Estrella and Nora"
Profile photo of Nimrod Jess (Nimrod Jess)

Nimrod Jess (Nimrod Jess)

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nimrod Jess (Nimrod Jess)
"We love everyone in the office, and most recently, Estrella is an absolute gem to work with. They always take the time to address any questions, clarify as needed, and walk us through any changes and what everything will cost before proceeding. Everything was crystal clear and SUPER easy! They're amazing, professional, personable, and friendly."
Profile photo of Carlos Andres Suzarte Victoria

Carlos Andres Suzarte Victoria

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Andres Suzarte Victoria
"Always are the best. Thank you so much for everything."
Profile photo of Calo Nord

Calo Nord

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calo Nord
"Samuel is very well-informed about insurance, he’s the best there is!"
Profile photo of Summer Wilkinson

Summer Wilkinson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Wilkinson
"John was very helpful in assisting me in these past couple of days. First time I’ve had to handle car insurance on my own and he was there for every question and every step of the way. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hilda Roman

Hilda Roman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Roman
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Estrella for your help today. I recommend this agency thank you very much (Original) Muchas gracias a Estrella por tu ayuda el día de hoy. Recomiendo esta agencia muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Antony M

Antony M

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antony M
"Samuel helped me learn a lot about auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Lg Tv

Lg Tv

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lg Tv
"Jazmin, did a great job! She knows exactly what she’s doing. God bless her."
Profile photo of Eduardo Prieto

Eduardo Prieto

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Prieto
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Very friendly. I recommend them. 5 stars for star. (Original) Excelente servicio Muy amables. Los recomiendo. 5 estrellas para estrella."
Profile photo of Luis Vazquez

Luis Vazquez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Vazquez
"Estrella was very helpful and attentive. She helped us get the most of our insurance. I recommend State Farm. Thank you Estrella!"
Profile photo of Glorian Vazquez

Glorian Vazquez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glorian Vazquez
"We love State Farm, all of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Specially Estrella M. Perez she's really friendly and explained everything to us."
Profile photo of Alexander Velazquez

Alexander Velazquez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Velazquez
"(Translated by Google) In the 5 years I have been with them, they have always taken care of me as a client and have always sought to help me and save me money. I definitely recommend them to everyone. (Original) De los 5 años que llevo con ellos siempre me han cuidado como cliente y siempre han buscado ayudarme y ahorrarme dinero. Definitivamente se los recomiendo a todo el mundo."
Profile photo of Dalmary Vazquez

Dalmary Vazquez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalmary Vazquez
"Estrella is AMAZING! She always finds a way. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Julienne Forbes

Julienne Forbes

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julienne Forbes
"Emily was soo nice to me she help me with updating my payments options she was so polite and respectful she is doing an excellent job. Thank you Emily."
Profile photo of Ramon Alicea

Ramon Alicea

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Alicea
"I had the privilege of receiving assistance from Nora Martinez and she is outstanding. Very professional, knows the business well and very polite. I recommend this office and Nora for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Rochelle Chatman

Rochelle Chatman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Chatman
"Emily was a great help today and solved my issue immediately. Thank you"
Profile photo of Matthew Watson

Matthew Watson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Watson
"I had a amazing experience thanks to jazmen!"
Profile photo of Maria Asencio

Maria Asencio

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Asencio
"Emily was personable, articulate and provided me with the information I needed. Thanks Emily!"
Profile photo of stephany leon

stephany leon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephany leon
"Jazmen is literally the best! She went above and beyond for me. the greatest!"
Profile photo of Daisy Pinner

Daisy Pinner

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Pinner
"Jazmen is the best!!!"