Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jahaira ingles

jahaira ingles

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jahaira ingles
"Very helpful and Super friendly…Thank you so much !!!!"
Profile photo of Seth

Seth

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth
"Jazmen was such a pleasure in helping me lower my premium and my monthly payment. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Juan Gomez

Juan Gomez

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Gomez
"John did a good job ofert me a really good deal. It help me to save over $300.00 on my car insurance. I really I preciate your time you Exepcional professionalist . Thank you for all your Help."
Profile photo of Ashley Santiago

Ashley Santiago

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Santiago
"Recomiendo State Farm y a Wilfredo Pradon , tuvo el tiempo de ayudarme en todo, busco la mejor oferta lo hizo con mucho esmero y dedicación, le estoy agradecida y sin duda es el mejor servicio al cliente que e recibido gracias 🙏 Account Manager Johanna Velazquez,"
Profile photo of Meylin hodgson

Meylin hodgson

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meylin hodgson
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Stephanie Olivero

Stephanie Olivero

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Olivero
"Excelente y claro servicio. La agente Nora convenientemente habla español y me explica claramente las pólizas. Siempre esta disponible para ayudarme con mis necesidades. Lo recomiendo, excelentes precios y mejores coberturas."
Profile photo of Shawn Goodhart

Shawn Goodhart

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Goodhart
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Debbie Jones

Debbie Jones

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Jones
"Jazmine was very helpful and understanding of my needs. I enjoyed working with her and look forward to working with her whenever I need to."
Profile photo of Julienne Forbes

Julienne Forbes

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julienne Forbes
"Wilfred was so nice and helpful..he was very patient and respectful and he helped put tru my payment great customer service Wilfred."
Profile photo of Venite Emile

Venite Emile

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venite Emile
"Liz was amazing she helped my family so well"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"liz was amazing help"
Profile photo of Jonesia Alexander

Jonesia Alexander

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonesia Alexander
"Liz was great!"
Profile photo of Claude Jean

Claude Jean

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Jean
"thank you Liz"
Profile photo of sly royal

sly royal

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sly royal
"Thank you Liz will let my family know about this office"
Profile photo of Sylvester Emile

Sylvester Emile

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvester Emile
"Liz was knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Trap FreeStyle Kings

Trap FreeStyle Kings

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trap FreeStyle Kings
"Liz was great she help get me insured"
Profile photo of Vanesa Emile

Vanesa Emile

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanesa Emile
"she was kind and understanding thank you liz for all your help!"
Profile photo of Vanesa Emile

Vanesa Emile

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanesa Emile
"liz was amazing she helped me so well"
Profile photo of Juan Gonzalez

Juan Gonzalez

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Gonzalez
"Great service and professional service."
Profile photo of Yosvany Reyes Abreu

Yosvany Reyes Abreu

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yosvany Reyes Abreu
"Mrs Wil thanks for your support and you professionalism"
Profile photo of Awilda Ramos

Awilda Ramos

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Awilda Ramos
"5+ start para Estrella"
Profile photo of Pilar Aguilar

Pilar Aguilar

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pilar Aguilar
"Wilfredo Gracias por tu paciencia !!"
Profile photo of Dan (Crimsonblues09)

Dan (Crimsonblues09)

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan (Crimsonblues09)
"Will was great. Took the time to go over every part of the policy and assisted with the questions I had about transitioning to Florida. Thanks Will!"
Profile photo of Alexis Holt

Alexis Holt

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Holt
"Very attentive and informative!"
Profile photo of Jen Stark

Jen Stark

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Stark
"Jazmen, was very patient with me when it came to going through different options of auto coverage for my vehicle."